Contacts

Service

Hartmut Kessel
Hartmut Kessel

Hartmut Kessel
Service manager

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 420
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5421

kessel@dw-renzmann.de

Bernhard Ender
Bernhard Ender

Bernhard Ender
Support/Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 424
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5425

ender@dw-renzmann.de

Normen Simon
Normen Simon

Normen Simon
Support/Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 426
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

simon@dw-renzmann.de

Michael Mundstock
Assembly/Start-up

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 428
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

mundstock@dw-renzmann.de

Karlheinz Conrad
Karlheinz Conrad

Karlheinz Conrad
Support/Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 400
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5401

conrad@dw-renzmann.de

Service Center China

Beijing GRV Technologies & Trading Co., Ltd.

Contact person: Mr Zhang Ming
Mobile: 13821173258
Office: 022-862928981

service@dw-renzmann.cn

Engineer: Mr Cai bikuo
Mobile: 18602269957

Postcode: 300240
Address: No.8, Fumin Road, Gongye District, Dabizhuang, Dongli District, Tianjin City, China

Agencies worldwide

Agencies worldwide